Help desk farmbench.support@ahdb.org.uk  |  024 7647 8599

Head office

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board
Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, CV8 2TL

Helpdesk

farmbench.support@ahdb.org.uk

024 7647 8599

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Doreen Anderson, Farm Benchmarking Manager

07901 116454

doreen.anderson@ahdb.org.uk

East Anglia

Holly Howsam, Regional Officer

07767 001543

holly.howsam@ahdb.org.uk

East Midlands

Thomas Wells, Regional Officer

07990 442471

thomas.wells@ahdb.org.uk

South West

David Pett, Regional Officer

07813 454537

david.pett@ahdb.org.uk

West Midlands and Wales

Meg Loynes, Regional Officer

07815 600240

megan.loynes@ahdb.org.uk

South East

Emma Thomas, Regional Officer

07391 017763

emma.thomas@ahdb.org.uk

North

Nicola Renison, Regional Officer

07990 441679

nicola.renison@ahdb.org.uk

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website I agree More info Error Select one Remove Yes No Cannot find resource Internal server error Correct the input to continue Enter source Search Farms Search users Search emails... Search logs